430 Loudon Rd Concord, NH 03301  Local: (603) 229-0655
Customer Reviews
COLE GARDENS
Local Concord, NH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Exllent service & beautifu arrAngement
Jane's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2017, 12:12 pm

Emily Thank you for your kind words - we appreciate you took time to send us this note... thanks
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

So helpful on the phone and flowers arrived exactly as expected. Will definitely use in the future, thank you!
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Order was delivered as requested and receivers were very pleased with the product.
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very impressed with efficiency and ease of ordering. Flowers were beautifully arranged. Thank you!
Jane's Reply:
Date: Nov 20, 2016, 10:47 am

Thank you for your kind words - We are happy that you are happy!
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Fast, personal service. Would highly recommend.
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Our friend really enjoyed the flowers. They really made her day. The delivery was fast (next day) and the prices were well below budget! Thank you.
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thank you! Cole Gardens did an amazing job on the arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flower arrangement could not have been more beautiful. I was delighted with the variety and with the gorgeous colors. Beautiful!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful arrangement !
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers were very nice for the money. Recipient was very happy with them. I would definitely use Cole Gardens again.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I did not see the gift basket but my family member was extremely happy with it
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

it was a beautiful and she loved it. sal
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful arrangement. Courtesy call before delivery. Perfect.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I live in AZ and ordered the gourmet basket and stargazer Lillies for my mom in law for Mother's Day who lives in NH. She loved everything and the delivery person had great service! Thank you so much for an excellent service. They were delivered on time. I will always come back for more in the future! My only suggestion if you can add bottles of wine for your gourmet baskets it would be so great.
Date: Jun 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

First time that I have received flowers from Cole Gadens. The arangement is both beautiful and unusual. The delivery at 8:15am was wonderful to accommodate my schedule for the day. Thank you
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

I am very pleased with the service and the beautiful arrangement I had delivered from Cole Gardens! The person I sent it to kept sending me pictures of the flowers day after day to show me how they were still blooming! I will definitely use Cole Gardens again.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful bouquet. One of the best ones I have ever received.
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thank you beauitful basket with the teddy bear really ade it personal a caring touch!
Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Lovely bouquet from you, colors vibrant, and cheerful.
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

2nd arrangement I have received from Coles. Both have been beautiful and outlasted any other that I have received.
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thanks for a wonderful display of flowers, and a quick delivery.
Date: Jun 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered the "junk Food" basket with a balloon for my mom's 79th birthday and she just loved it. It is a pleasure doing business with Cole Gardens. Delivery was very prompt and all went well.
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ME

My Mom was very happy with her flowers for Mother's Day. She said they were beautiful. Thanks for your website and great service!
Date: Mar 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Recipient was delighted. They followed every request of my online order and called me with regard to one item they could not include in my wrapped arrangement (due to seasonal availability issues, not florist issues). Having helped a friend in the past with a floral shop, Cole's performed beautifully and have added another order for future delivery as well. I would recommend them and use them again.
Date: Dec 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was easy to order and I was told that they were pleased with the arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Nov 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NH

The roses were beautiful and fresh. Very nice. Also great colors - yellow and orangy/yellow
Date: Oct 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NH

The basket was beautiful and very much appreciated. It was delivered earlier than expected. Great transacation
Flower Delivery To Concord, NH
See Delivery Areas